Wir gestalten Lösungen.
Siebel GmbH - We design solutions
  • Website for a manufacturer of ultra-high pressure hoses and other solutions for various industry segments.
  • Website for a dermatological product line
  • Product design and packaging design for wellness and healthcare brushes made of silicone
  • Packaging design and POS display for IONIT wall cream
  • Corporate brochure for a tax consultancy
  • Packaging design for a line of liquid soaps
  • Sales Folder Azelastine für MEDA Pharma
  • Website for a financial consultancy

Advertising agency

As an owner-managed design and advertising agency since 1984 we serve mainly B2B clients in the fields of print media, packaging design and Internet. Due to its very good infrastructure our location in Bensheim/Bergstra├če is a perfect center for our business relationships all over Germany and the neighbouring countries.

Depending on your requirements you can either use our full service or single fields of operation like design, pre-press production, production service or media. Our team consists of graduated graphic designers, typographs, media designers or journalists. Get to know us!

Projects

Get information about our projects in the fields of Corporate Design, Print media, packaging design, digital media as well as Exhibitions and congresses.

We are working cross-media and project-based, always on time, and always exactly there where you need us. We would love to present more references beyond the shown projects and advise you personally according to your requirements.

Wir sind da, wenn Sie uns brauchen.

Wir gestalten Lösungen.
Siebel GmbH - Wir gestalten Lösungen
  • Sales Folder Azelastine für MEDA Pharma
  • Portal für Rabatt-Booklet CLIP&HIT
  • Corporate Design für Horst Micket Interim Manager
  • Verpackungsentwicklung für IONIT Healthcare
  • Kamillosan Imagemotiv für MEDA Pharma
  • LAMY-Produktportal für Samstag Werbemittel
  • Marco Bellucci Herrenserie für Lenhart Kosmetik
  • Internationale Marketingbroschüre für Pro Carton

Werbeagentur

Als inhabergeführte Design- und Werbeagentur betreuen wir seit 1984 vorwiegend B2B-Kunden im Bereich Print, Verpackungsdesign und Internet. Unser Standort in Bensheim/Bergstraße ist infrastrukturell ein sehr zentraler Mittelpunkt für unsere Geschäftsbeziehungen in ganz Deutschland und den Nachbarländern.

Nutzen Sie je nach Bedarf unseren Komplettservice oder einzelne Arbeitsfelder wie Entwurf, Reinzeichnung oder Programmierung, Produktionsservice oder Anzeigenschaltung. Unser Team umfasst Grafik-Designer, Typografen, Mediengestalter oder Journalisten. Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Projekte

Informieren Sie sich über unsere Arbeiten im Bereich Corporate Design, Printmedien, Verpackungsdesign, Digitale Medien, Social Media sowie Messen und Kongresse.

Wir arbeiten medienübergreifend und projektbasiert, stets termingerecht, und immer genau dort, wo Sie uns brauchen. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen über die gezeigten Projekte hinaus weitere Referenzen vor und beraten Sie persönlich entsprechend Ihres Bedarfs.

Newsroom: Blog

Wir sind da, wenn Sie uns brauchen.
x
Registrieren Sie sich, um informiert zu bleiben: